British Carriagedriving office


Office email:  email@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk
Direct email addresses: see below
BC officials, Council and Committee members can be emailed direct - please go to Council & Officials

Telephone
0333 112 0304
The British Carriagedriving office telephones are manned from 8 a.m. to 12 noon, Monday to Friday.

Postal address
 
British Carriagedriving
   East Overhill
     Stewarton
       Kilmarnock
           KA3 5JT

 

 

Direct email addresses:
BC Chairman chairman@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk
BC treasurer treasurer@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk
Driver of the Year points league co-ordinator points@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk
National Championships organiser championships@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk
Volunteers, stewards & event helpers organiser volunteers@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk
BC Publicity Officer publicity@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk
British Young Drivers organiser byd@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk
BC Safeguarding officer safeguarding@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk
200 Club organiser 200club@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk
BC website editor website@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk
Please note: email sent to any address other than the above will be treated as spam and deleted.

COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS
EVENT OFFICIALS
REGISTERED PHOTOGRAPHERS
DRIVING COACHES & INSTRUCTORS
AFFILIATED DRIVING CLUBS

Payment form
You can make a one-off payment to British Carriagedriving, using our on-line payment from with your credit or debit card or by PayPal. This could be a donation, an outstanding invoice, an adjustment to your membership fee or any other payment. GO TO THE PAYMENT FORM

British Carriagedriving website
Before you contact the British Carriagedriving office, you may find that the information you are looking for is already available on our website. Most of the forms and other paperwork required for entering or running events, as well as a host of other information is gathered together in the INFORMATION section. If you still can't find what you're looking for, please visit the alphabetical SITE INDEX.

If you have any questions regarding the British Carriagedriving website, please email the editor on website@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk

If you have any material for submission, please read the Guidelines for submitting to a Website